About Us

The Eglinton Lawrence Electoral District Association of the Conservative Party of Canada (EDA) advances the policies and principles of the Conservative Party of Canada. The intention of this website is to help you learn more about the Eglinton Lawrence EDA, and the Conservative Party of Canada.

The Executive Committee and the Board of Directors are the volunteers of the Eglinton Lawrence EDA that help to plan and implement the activities of the Eglinton Lawrence EDA.

A new board is chosen annually at a properly structured Annual General Meeting (AGM) early in each new year to serve the EDA members for the current calendar year. Any member who wishes may attend an AGM and seek nomination to be chosen to serve on the EDA board. The following board members were chosen at the AGM held on February 9, 2016 to hold office until such time as they leave the EDA or until the next AGM to be held early in 2017, whichever comes first.

2016 Executive Members

1st Vice president
2nd Vice President
Financial Agent
Past President
Executive Director
Executive Director
Executive Director
Executive Director
Candidate of Record
John Morrissey
Alex Barron
Bob Amaron
Larry Babins
Greg Piasetzki
Stanley Hartt
Richard Tattersall
Maureen Harquail
Beverly Brooks
Joe Oliver
Stephen Randall


Robin Martin
Barrie Laver
Manoj Pundit
Ed Antecol
Sunny Petrujkic
Ian Sargeant
Beverly Brooks
Phillip Khaiat
Steve Nemetz
Shimmy Posen
Melissa Lantsman
George Yang
Ben Feferman
Luka Glozic
Brent Towsley
Martin Rosenbaum
Chris Pfaff
Dareen Dunlop
Sarah Chung
Monika Kolodziez

Take ActionVolunteerJoin Our Party

Get In Touch
Send an Email